Join Career Quest.....Most trusted and result oriented interview coaching. Admission Open now! Call 09811299811, 09990840999

Testimonials


Pooja Indoria
First of all I would like to thank Sanjeev sir for his guidance and support that helped me a lot in facing my niacl ao interview which I cracked in my very first attempt. Now I have been selected as an so in niacl. Sanjeev Sir was very supportive and understanding when I approached him. His way of teaching is very unique. He makes the student realise his or her strengths and weaknesses and then make them work upon it. I am really thank full to sir that I could face my interview without any hesitation. Thank you sir.

Kamakhya Singh
I got 72/100 in IBPS po interview 2018 and got selected as an niacl AO 2019 in my very first attempt at banking/insurance exams. Kabeer sir  pointed out those personality traits of mine I was not even aware of; he guided me how I should restrict some of the unwanted personality traits and how I should highlight others. I owe my selection to you sir, because even though I wasn't satisfied with my attempts in the written exam, I came out with flying colours only because of the interview. Thank you so much.


Rajiv Kumar, IAS 2018
19 hours ago
I am Rajiv Kumar, I have secured AIR 515 in CSE 2018. I undertook Interview Guidance under Sanjeev Sir. Career Quest, Delhi' is the only institute that really understands what a personality test is and what are the qualities that UPSC is looking for while selecting the candidates.
Sir, has immense experience and helped me in correcting my body language, my delivery of answers and bringing innovation in situational questions. Sir has an innate ability to understand each candidate's strength and hones it so that it comes out naturally. This brings out one's real, authentic and pleasant personality in front of the Board members. I highly recommend you to take interview guidance under Sanjeev Sir, Career Quest, Delhi.
JITENDRA KUMAR Meena
3 days ago
A Perfect Institute with Perfect Faculty.👌👌🏆🏆
Thanks a lot to sajeev Kabeer sir 🙏🙏 Really he is #A One Man Army# person.
Thanks again sir for your valuable guidance and efforts for each and everyone.
Selected as PGT (Physics) in KV. Thanks CQ.
Akarsh
a week ago
Hi everyone..
I am Akarsh dixit selected as District youth coordinator in NYKS(Ministry of youth affairs) with an All India Rank 6th,I appeared in close to half a dozen interviews but could not convert any of them as I had always accepted the fact that interviews are unpredictable,it all depends on your d-day,but this time I joined career quest(By Sanjeev Kabeer sir) as I don't want to leave any stone unturned this time,and after joining the institute I learned how small things which you never mind could change your fate,Sir made us realize the importance of body language, helped to know how to present your strength how to hide your weakness in a productive positive way, institute let us know the importance of truth,sir made me know interview board is not concerned about your past, board is always trying to find a change which you learned from previous failure's.The mocks interview are something which prepare you for the final interviews with a lot of ease,sir reviews after mocks is of intense help for me even today I kept the sheet and try to improve myself on my weaknesses.Thanking god,my parents and Career quest.!All the best for future aspirants.!👍
Dolvi Tevatio
a week ago
I joined career quest for NYKS DYC interview.
Before joining career quest I had no idea about how to prepare and what to prepare but Sanjeev sir helped me a lot in interview preparations. It was due to his efforts and his way of teaching that I got selected. Sir taught us about all the details one must keep in mind before facing an interview and the atmosphere of the class was very interactive.
We discussed every possible interview question in the class itself so we all were confident for the interview.
Thank you Sanjeev sir for your guidance.
udayvir kadyan
a week ago
I appeared for the NYKS(DYC) post mock interview in career quest. Sanjiv Sir, helped me a lot in my interview sessions.He motivated me everytime in my interview class sessions.He creates that environment where anyone can share their views without any hesitations and this thing gave me a lot of confidence which helped me a lot in my interview.Nw today I m selected in NYKS(DYC)
Thankew so much sir for your guidance.
vaibhav morwal
a week ago
Excellent institution for interview preparation, sanjeev sir's feedback was really helpful in identifying my weak and strong aspects and it led to a good score in ibps PO interview
K SAJAL
2 weeks ago
Sir understands you like a magician and helps you like a doctor with a great attitude and in a friendly environment. Thanks a lot sir. (K Sajal, IAS 2018 Rank 284)
Jyoti Sinhmar
2 weeks ago
I joined Career Quest for IBPS PO interview and i am really thankful to Sanjeev Kabir sir for his proper guidance and support. I got selected and scored 70/100 in the interview. I highly recommend Career Quest for interview training.
Akshay Karde
3 weeks ago
I took coaching for IBPS PO interview from career quest..
I was scared to appear in interview as no experience at all but after first class in career quest that fear started reducing... And aftr last class I was confident enough to appear for interview..
It would have been very difficult without Sanjeev kabir sir to answer questions which he had already made me aware about such questions..
Really thankful to you sir... Your valuable guidance has helped me to clear IBPS PO exam...
AKSHAY A.K.
Apoorv Mishra
3 weeks ago
The moniker for success in any interview is the "Career Quest". Sh. Sanjeev Kabeer is the most positive teacher I have come across in my life. Two months back I was here for my IBPS PO interview preparation after going through a multiple reviews on Quora, though I was sceptical in the beginning but after my first mock I was convinced with my decision.
I secured 60+ in the first mock which was reviewed by sir who suggested some improvements and assured me 70+ in the interview. The results have come and with the guidance of sir it was possible for me that I scored a respectable score of 76/100. I recommend all the candidates to join CQ with all my heart to fulfill their aspiring dreams. Thanks a lot.
Sadananda Singh
3 weeks ago
I appeared for IBPS PO 2018 mock interview with Sanjeev Sir and found it very useful
nitesh gautam
3 weeks ago
Best institute to prepare for interview .. Success of my credit goes to sanjeev kabeer sir one of the best trainer and personality developer.. He gives guidance as per student need with personal attention .. Thank u sir to make my day a special day got 70 marks in interview and
selected as PO in bank of india
Devendra Singh
3 weeks ago
Every day, you sit down in front of a room of entirely unique individuals. You manage all of the varying interests, needs, and styles, of students and do so gracefully. You know how to make even the quietest kids feel heard, and bring the especially boisterous ones down a notch. In the process, you make each and every one feel good about the person they are.

As a teacher you gave me the tool I need to face my future. You didn't just see my potential - you ignited it! Now I know that I can truly be any thing I want as I have power of knowledge you provided with me. I'll always be thank ful for having you as my mentor

You are incredible sir because you are *THE SANJEEV KABIR*
Devendra Pratap Singh, Assistant Commandant, CISF
Arushi Mishra
a month ago
I am Arushi Mishra. I have secured AIR 2 in Indian forest services examination 2018. This was my first interview and career quest was the only institute I came to for my preparation. I had joined the crash course for interview. Sanjiv sir did 3 things that worked wonders : Firstly, he started from the basics that was helpful for a beginner like me. Secondly, he not only did cover all the topics but also developed the thought process for tackling questions. Thirdly, the immensely positive attitude of sir towards interview process and student's strength made our group confidant on our ability.
The results were out and almost everyone in the group got through. I scored 189/300 in the interview and got selected. I would strongly suggest the institute for any beginner searching for direction, confidence and quality driven interview sessions.
Thank you Sanjiv sir for your guidance. All the best to students for their future endeavours.
Shahid Mohd Abdul
Shahid Mohd Abdul (UPSC, IAS Exam, AIR 57 and IFoS AIR 45)
a month ago
I appeared for both forest service and civil service interview session with Sanjeev Sir and I found it very useful.
Sir pinpointed my strengths and weaknesses and gave me enough confidence to face the real interview which helped me to secure the rank. Only institute I found which gives accurate estimate of your interview marks and I highly recommend it for interview preparation.
Binita Batsa
Binita Batsa, BPSC, Commercial Tax Office CTO
a month ago
ravinder pal
a month ago
Atul Anand
a month ago
I just got selected in canara bank as a probationary officer. This place and sanjeev sir is all you need to clear the gdpi round with flying colours. Sanjeev sir, with his immense amount of knowledge and understanding, curates his strategy according to the type of candidate. Doesn't matter, from which background you are, where you lie in the chain, he will make sure you clear this round. All you need to do is carefully listen him, not just hear him. Pay attention to the minute details during the classes. Try to imbibe what he is explaining. During the mock interviews, just listen to his feedback, and work accordingly. I highly recommend you to just give this a shot for the demo classes. Believe me, you will thank me later.All the best to all aspirants....!
Narsimha Swamy
a month ago
I appeared in mock interview for IFS, 2018 in career quest and sir given me 58 percent (174/300marks) and in final UPSC board interview I got 180 marks (roll number 0813140).Finally selected for IFS with 76 rank. Highly recommended for mock interview. Thank you
Saurabh Kumar
I appeared in mock interview @ career quest on 25th Jan, 2019 and my UPSC interview was on 1st Feb,2019. Attending a mock at career quest gave me confidence and I kept reminding sir's words ' In no case, you will get below 55%.' I got 190 in interview and I am much thankful to sir for his positive vibes (most needed thing in interview).
Alok chandra
Alok chandra, BPSC, Dy. Collector/SDM
2 months ago
Kabeer sir is a very good teacher. He guides each student according to his/her strength and weaknesses. Therefore I highly recommend to join career quest for ur interview programme.
I got 97 marks out of 120 in (60-62nd)bihar public service commission exam
Thank you sir for ur guidance and support


3 months ago
SAGAR KASHYAP
3 months ago
Dhruv mor
3 months ago
crcaked two interviews under sir's guidance, one for assistant labour commissioner and another for protocl officer lok sabha ...thank you sir , for your insights...
YUVRAJ SINGH
5 months ago
It was a great learning experience at Career Quest. The interview guidance was unique and impeccable. Thanks sir...
Dev Bishan
6 months ago
Hello first of all I would like to say thank you kabeer sir. I have no doubt about carrer quest. Sanjeev kabeer sir is a very good mentor and teacher for interview and personality development classes. You can get all the things at one place that is carrer quest. I joined carrer quest before 3 months and I have been selected in Dept atomic Energy
Kuldeep Yadav
6 months ago
This review comes after my selection as SBI PO with marks as 30/30 in interview and 16/20 in GD, total 46/50, which helped me in getting New Delhi circle, which is most preferred circle and hence needs quite high score to grab it.
After I qualified SBI PO Mains, I was too much worried about GD and Personal Interview because GD - I was going to face for the first time & PI - Three interviews for IBPS PO & IBPS RRB with a score of around 55-60 marks.
After online and offline research I decided to join 'CAREER QUEST INSTITUTE ' and it was my one of best decisions.
Very first day I was quite impressed by the ideology of 'Kabeer sir' who guides individually and relates all the aspects of interview with the real life examples, making it as simple as possible. I am unable to exactly express the way he works on candidates individually. Each aspect is taught with some different concept specially his methods of relating interview with cricket - Balls may be bouncers, wide, yourkar etc. Individual has to decide whether which ball has to be left/ defense/ Six/single or to be left as dot ball. For psychological classes he will not teach just as theory but by his behavior and later tell that it was a psychological aspect along with detailed work/analysis on the qualities/strengths/ weaknesses of the individual during mock sessions. I can't explain his ideology/ guidance in words.
I am very very thankful to Kabeer Sir and his team.
Akash Singh
6 months ago
I have cleared sbi po 2018 exam. Key drivers behind this achievement have been my quite decent performance in gd/pi, for which I would like to thank sanjiv sir. He provided me detailed reviews, acted as counsellor, helped in overcoming pre exam psychological anxiety and best of all he helped me in getting clarity of mind before appearing in front of the interview panel. I am really thankful to him as selection in sbi has given the requisite stability to my professional career.
Tanya Pal
6 months ago
I had joined Career Quest for my IBPS PO interview. And it turned out to be the best as I also made it to the Final List!

Kabeer Sir would guide as per the potential of every aspirant personally, which is an important aspect of interview preparations here.

Highly recommended!!
Sonal Jain
6 months ago
I highly recommend to join career institute for interview preparation. Kabeer sir is a very good teacher. He guides each student according to his/her strength and weaknesses and therefore gives his personal attention. And therefore,it is highly beneficial for the students.
I am very grateful to sir.
Ankita Singh
7 months ago
I joined career quest for my South Indian Bank PO interview in July,2018.The result was significantly positive and I am happy with my decision to join this organization and to be a part of something so great.I wanted to thank Sanjeev Sir, he actually made me realize my own potential and gave my thoughts a direction. His contribution in my selection is irreplaceable.The best thing is,he every time keeps the spirit of student high and keep them motivated.This process really helps one to improve on the weaker areas.Highly recommended.
Sonu Bura
7 months ago
Sir,
Sonu Bura this side..
Sir I got selected as Labour enforcement officer with AIR 2.
Thanks a lot sir...
It was ur guidance and motivation which helped me to reach at this level.
Thanks a lot sir and congratulations to u also

harry harry
7 months ago
I Hariom joined Career Quest for my CGLE 2010 interview in June 2017. Kabir Sir guided to the point for interview and personality development. It boosted my confidence for the interview. Both the course and mock interview are excellent. I got above 64 marks and was selected for Inspector Central Excise. Thanks to Kabir sir.
manu bhardwaj
8 months ago
In Career Quest, both the Faculty and Staff have a very cordial nature. I joined the institute for my Assistant Labour Commissioner/Labour Enforcement Officer. interview. Through out my coaching and Mock interviews Sanjeev Sir cleared all my doubts and the interview anxiety. He corrected me for little mistakes also and this boosted my confidence. Somewhere my overall personality also improved.
Thank You Kabir Sir and Career Quest Staff.
Manu Bhardwaj
Rank 6, UPSC, Labour Enforcement Officer Exam .
Himanshu Aggarwal
8 months ago
jassi singh
8 months ago
I think the best decision i took during exam process was to go at career quest.Kabeer sir really helped me lot and make me confident about facing interview.At career quest,you should come to know how to win crucial moments during interview.career quest is best place for interview preparation................Jasbir singh AC LDCE CISF
Amit Nambiar
8 months ago
ajay pandey
8 months ago
One of the best guide for preparation of interview.
Sujit Patil
8 months ago
I am really thankful to Kabeer sir for his guidance.I
appreciate his quality of assessment of individual during mock interviews.I strongly recommend Career Quest for interview preparation.Kabeer sir's valuable guidance helped me to top the interview marks for CISF AC LDC exam conducted by UPSC.
Ravi Arya
8 months ago
Hi, I am Ravi Kumar Arya, rank-85 in BPSC 56-59th exam, Bihar Administrative services, I got 124 out of 150 in interview which is a rare marks and Its all due to the guidance provided by Carreer Quest ( Kabir sir). I joined the full course and followed whatever sir told in class. I found three qualities of sir as unique --
1- his wide experience helps candidates to get an idea of various possibilities that can come up during interview
2- his feedbacks. For example- I smiled too much while answering which shows disconnect between thought and expression . I could get rid of it due to continuous pointing out by sir. So he freely point outs the mistakes
3- his classes are comprehensive. It takes care of everything including time management, what to read , how to read etc.

In simple words -- for me , it was not possible without him.
Varun Kumar
8 months ago
I have been selected for AC CISF LDCE EXAM 2018. I would like to thank kabeer sir for all his support and guidance. this was my second UPSC INTERVIEW. Now I realize that had I came earlier to kabeer sir I would have selected in the last attempt. But it's always satisfying after crossing the line. I recommend kabeer sir for any interview and would like to thank from bottom of my heart. Varun Kumar

8 months ago
I took one week class for personality test for UPSC CISF AC LDC here at Career Quest and this seven days is the most fruitful week of my life.The concept imparted by our Sanjeev Kabeer sir are simple and useful as it help me dissipates all the fear I had about interview. I highly recommend this institute for any kind of jobs interview as it will clear all your concept and guide you to your destination. Thank you sir, for everything.
Arun Tiwari
9 months ago
I attended the interview course for DYC NYKS. Prior to attending this course I had absolutely no idea like how to aporoach an interview and was also little low on confidence. But once i attended the course i came to know about the minute details which everyone should keep in mind while facing an interview board. The course was simply amazing and gave me lot of confidence. Sanjeev sir is an expert in interview training and he pays a lot of personal attention to every aspirant. I benefitted a lot from this course. I must say that Sanjeev Sir is simply one man Army. Thank you so much sir for being there and helping me whenever i needed it the most.
with warm regards. Arun Tiwari
Yudhvir Singh
9 months ago
I joined CQ for my interview guidance for Capf(AC) examination..it was a wonderful experience to learn minute things about my personality and interview.. the comparison of interview with a cricket match is just awesome and you have to wait for right ball to hit and score maximum... sir guidance helped me in refining my answers and boost my confidence and I secured AIR 34.... THANKS A TON SANJEEV SIR FOR YOUR VALUABLE GUIDANCE. .. Sanjeev sir coaching classes is like one man army.. i would have not been there in the list without air's guidance.... so thanks CQ and Sanjeev sir. 🙏🙏❤
Dipesh kumar
9 months ago
अच्छा अनुभव। शानदार एप्रोच । बेहतरीन गाइडेंस। परंतु एक सुझाव:- मॉक साक्षात्कार में1 की जगह कम से कम 3 लोगो का पैनल बनाया जाये।। बाकि सब कुछ बढ़िया है☺️☺️👌👌👍👍
Ashish dhakar
9 months ago
Excellent coaching for interview
Payio Baxet
9 months ago
I joined Career quest for CAPF(AC) 2017 interview as I have heard so many wonderful reviews about Sir Kabir's guidance. And as expected,this classes completely change my life. Sir taught me how to approach towards Interviews in the most unique way.Before joining this class,I was having ZERO confidence for interview but after joining Sir's Classes,my confidence reached to a level which I have never ever imagined. Today I have scored 101 in the CAPF interview and this success goes all the way to Kabir Sir! Thank you sir for changing my life!
Regards, Pfokreni Payio Basete, CAPF(AC)2017,AIR 121, Interview -101
aparna g.k
9 months ago
I had joimed careerquest for interview. Sir very clearly explains dos and donts for interview. The class is interactive. Mock was also good. I could understand the mistakes i was making.
Yamini Jain
9 months ago
I attended sir's interview batch.. it was definitely a great experience. I got to explore myself more deeply. Must attend batches to ensure your success !! Thank you sir.
shubham prashant pathak
10 months ago
Sakshi Chugh
10 months ago
I joined career Quest for the preparation of ALC Interview.... The classes were very resourceful and I really learnt how to present yourslef in front of the panel, What exactly you have to study for the interview... I got selected In the ALC cadre of 2018... I surely reccomend this institute for interview preparations.
shubham jain
10 months ago
I joined career quest interview programme and found it very useful for interview preparation. Generally we put a lot of efforts in pre + mains of any competitive exams but try to avoid specific interview preparation. I think interview is most crucial part of your journey which directly reflects your personality and in Career quest they will mold your personality and gives you the right and efficient guidance and feedback.
I thank Sanjeev Kabeer sir for all his guidance.
Laxmi Narayan
10 months ago
Maine ALC k liyen class ki thi, meri 24 rank aayi hai. Sir ki class se muje interview face karne ka confidence Mila.
Shivam Mishra
10 months ago
narendra krishna Tripathi
10 months ago
We always here that it's not an interview but a personality test without knowing how answering questions expose our personality. Here, at career quest, I actually 'felt' this concept and learnt that no question is small or big, important or less important. Questions are there to test if we are the sort of person our DAF describes and whether we are suitable for the job.
Thank you Kabir sir.
CAPF-AC'2017
Rank-76
neha thapa
10 months ago
The best institute
Sir you are magical ..the amount of confidence you pass on is commendable .
You make every minute worth.
Thankyou so much sir.
priti priya
11 months ago
I am overwhelmingly thankful to the guidance of Sanjeev Kapoor sir for IBPS PO mock interview programme. I am truly and fully satisfied by his informative guidance . I got to know about this institute from internet, after joining the institute I can definitely say it was very much fruitful for me. Thank you so much sir.
Kapil Chaudhary
a year ago
Success, what dose that mean? Achieving a rank in some exam? No! It doesn't. Believe in yourself is real success. I have selected as Excise Inspector in UPPSC lower. It all happened because of my mentor Kabir Sir from Career quest, who gave me the courage. His support and His benchmarking excellence has helped me develop competitive attitude in me. I've gained a lot from Kabir Sir's quality teaching as he has enlightened me with my strength and weakness and ofcourse his ideas and suggestions would help me in future as well.

I would suggest all aspirants to go for Career quest interview classes once in life, just to add beauty to their performance.

Thank you Sir
Rakesh Chandra
a year ago
It's very good institute for interview coaching.Mr Kabeer sir is very helpful.Only suggestion I wish to say that during mock interview at least three members are to there including Kabeer sir for actual feeling of pressure .
Arpit Yadav
a year ago
I cleared my IBPS interview in just one attempt. No words for the attention given to each and every student. Sir is like Kohinoor of the mentors.He boosted my confidence a lot. Thank you, Sir and Career Quest Institute.
Abhilasha Singh
a year ago
pragya bansal
a year ago
Hi, I took coaching for SBI PO interview from Career Quest and got selected scoring 42/50 marks in GE/PI.
I personally feel that although my mains performance had a crucial role to play in my selection but with a great performance in interview I could grab the most wanted Delhi circle. I would like to give the credits for this success to Respected Sanjeev Sir.
During my 8 days training, he taught me how to walk, talk and dress up smartly, (like a banker to be precise). My problem was that I underestimated myself a lot, but by his constant pushing optimistic approach, he infused in me a New confidence.
The mock interviews with Sir were very similar to what i actually faced. I Thank you Sir for suggesting me Saree for interview because I think it worked wonders for me as the Main panelist was a Madam, who seemed quite happy with my attire.
Thankyou so much Sir, I will never be able to Thank you enough for this gift of the lifetime

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>>> I joined Career Quest few month's before my interview. Sanjeev Kabeer sir provided genuine, personalised guidance with right orientation for civil services interview. He helped me evolve as a human being and helped me work on my shortcomings. His approach, knowledge and methodology has helped me a lot in my preparation and gaining more confidence to face the civil services interview. I wish him all the best and happy to have him as a friend, mentor and guide for life. 
Ashwini Kumar Pandey, Rank 34, IAS



>>> Dear Sir, I still remember the first class I had with Kabeer sir, I realised I was in safe hands he gives personal attention to every student . Within a span of 7 days he brings out the best in you . His classes and mocks both helped me to refine my personality. 
He is the best in this field , and I am so grateful to him . Without him I would have never accomplished this rank. Thanks a lot sir! 
Hitika Vasal, IPS, Civil Services 2016 Rank 121






>>> Hi this is JAGAN, IFS with 27th rank of 2013 batch,CAREER QUEST INSTITUTE is the institute which gave me a confidence today to get selected in IFS exam,Sanjeev Kabir sir thought us what is interview is all about,he built confidence in us to crack this with top rank,he guided many of us almost 80% of us got selected in the year of my selection.he examines all positives n negatives we have personally n he corrects all your negatives,his mock tests are awesome which makes you perfect,i request all who are preparing for civils as well as other interviews to join his institute for your better future...thank you.
Jagan Singh, IFoS 


>>> Hello everybody! This was my first ever interview in my life and i didn't want to appear for it without any preparation. Somebody suggested me Career Quest and Sanjeev Kabeer Sir's guidance helped me to sail through the interview easily. Thank you sir!
Ankit Tanwar, CAPF Assistant Commandant


>>> Hello everybody! Yesterday CAPF(AC) 2013 result declared and I got AIR 17 :) Last year I took Interview classes in Career Quest.
I want to thank you Kabeer Sir for his invaluable guidance and suggestions which helped me a lot during my interview preparation. Thank you very much Sir..!!! Regards
Abhishek Haldkar, CAPF Assistant Commandant



>>> Career quest has helped me in the most crucial phase of my journey to success-the interview. I joined CQ after Civil Services Main Exam-2016.

The detailed orientation regarding the different aspects of interview-posture, timing, structuring the answer, accepting your ignorance with grace etc. gave me an in-depth idea regarding interview preparation.

Though many people tell that interview is all about luck, I feel there is a lot to be prepared for interview. Unlike written exams, the interview is a personality test rather than knowledge test. So, it involves questions that you may not be able to answer.

Here, Sanjeev Kabeer sir’s analogy of interview to a cricket match is praiseworthy. There will be some balls in which u have to just defend the wicket, some in which you can hit a six and even others which you can get a run or two. It is all about understanding the nature of the question and answering accordingly.

Kabeer Sir’s vast experience in interview guidance is worth noting because all other coaching centres just let u take a mock, while sir takes into consideration each and every aspect of the interview. He helps us to prepare for questions from our hobbies to home state to cadre preference in a comprehensive manner.

This helped me to refine my answers in the final interview.
Thank you sir. I wish success to all aspirants and am sure that CQ will help them just the way it did for me.
Ann Mary George, IFS (Indian Foreign Service) Kerala, (AIR-123, CSE-2016)


>>> I have been selected for Administrative Officer in ICAR
It was really good guidance provided by Career Quest.
I have been there for 3 sessions of mock and felt it was a must for everyone. .....Thnx sir
Prabhat Ranjan, AO 


>>> Sir. without ur guidance and support i couldn't achieve this. i didn't have any idea about interview because i never faced it before. if i didn't join you i couldn't make it as impressive as it is and couldn't become excise inspector. Thank you so much. 
Dev Kishan Goyal, Bikaner


>>> Recently UPSC released marks of CAPF 2013 successful candidates, I got 104 out of 150 marks in interview.
Would like to thank Kabeer Sir for his valuable guidance and support. As one gets an interview call from UPSC,soon suggestions starts pouring in for 'what you should say'...but 'what NOT to say' , hardly one has any idea,that is where mock interview plays a significant role...Sir's vast experience in this field certainly makes a difference. Regards
Tarun Satyarthi, CAPF Assistant Commandant


>>> Sir, thank you for your valuable guidance!! It was an enriching experience and helped me all through my interview journey!! Glad to have a mentor like you! Sir, your invaluable guidance and advice has helped me all throughout!! It wouldn't have been possible without your inputs.
Yashas Jain, SBI PO 2016

>>> SBI PO finally....credit goes to kabir sir.... ur guidance is what that leads me to score highly in interview and GD... The best thing is to learn dialogue delivery that interview is all about.. thank you so much sir.... sometime knowing every answer is not suffice its all about our presentation ...that what u've taught us sir..
Priyanka Lodhi, SBI PO
  

>>> Hi guys.... Today i got selected in S.B.I associate bank for clerical post....Really thanx a lot to kabir sir,who really encourage me for interview and their tips was really helpful,,,their coaching nd tips makes me eligible for the selection...I will suggest all of you to join #Career_Quest_institute for best interview coaching...
Manoj Nimbria, SBI


>>> Hello, my name is Amit Nandwani selected for both Probationary officer and clerk. I would like to thank Career Quest Institute and Sanjeev Kabeer sir because he gave me a lot confidence about how to give the interview. Sanjeev Kabir sir taught us what the interview is all about. He built confidence and provided the necessary information to crack the interview with top marks. I got 70 marks in my interview.
In mock interviews sir told me about the positive and negative points about me and mock interviews realy helped to built the confidence.
After joining the institute we came to know that what is to study, how to study, how much to study.
Thank you Career Quest and Thank you Sanjeev sir.
Amit Nandwani, Bank PO


>>> I, RANVIJAY KUMAR, from Indian Navy, got selected for stores officer in DRDO through UPSC. I have been selected but it has been possible only due able and selective guidance by Sanjeev Kabeer sir at Career Quest Institute for Interview Training in Delhi..
Sir, in UPSC, especially for recruitment type entry, every candidate has got same level of knowledge. So, for selection, getting better marks in interview is mandatory and this requires cautious approach before panel. Ur teaching methods and personal guidance became handy for me. The mock test and it's analysis given by u kept me confident throughout interview. Questions by the panel if even not known by me, had a clue hidden to be answered. This trick has been well taught by u. U understand the nerve of panel and train us to face them. Thanks sir. May u live long and so goes with ur institute!    
Thanks again sir, thanks God to creating a situation when Mr. Sanwarmal gave address of Career Quest coaching. Delhi especially Dr Mukherji Nagar has got high rising buildings and uncountable campuses, but career quest coaching centre has distinct ability to make candidates successful. I learnt, interview is not a factor of luck and does depend upon the mood of interviewer: it's totally an art. It can be learnt, taught and nurtured.
Ranvijay Kumar, DRDO, UPSC Exam


>>> My name is Suman Saurav. I got selected in Assistant Provident Fund Commissioner (APFC) 2015 with 15th rank. I have done BE (Marine) from M.E.R.I., Kolkata. My experience with Career Quest was great.
Industrial relations and labour laws are very important. Preparing this will not only help in pre but also at the time of interview. For this hand book provided by Career Quest is more than sufficient. If you want to do more, you can download various labour laws and go through salient points and prepare a comparative chart.
I did not have any prior experience of UPSC interview so in APFC interview whatever Kabeer sir told in the class I followed word by word. I would like to thank Kabeer sir for my success, without his guidance I would not have achieved this.
Suman Saurav, APFC, EPFO


>>> Interviews are not about questions and answers,its about how you answer the questions, its about having personality traits to be gauged of candidate that would be demanded by job profile. I got my first interview of life this year, that too conducted by upsc. I was confident that having prepared for civil service exam, I would be at little ease but I was also reminded by a friend that in competition, no stone should be left unturned. I was advised by an Assistant Provident Fund Commissioner to try this Institute as this Institute got him selected.
My interview was on 11th September and I checked into Institute on 4th September. Attending classes twice a day upto 9th and having two mock interviews, 2nd one held on 9th, I learnt a lot about myself!
I was told that performance couldn't improved overnight but presentation can be. While I was in upsc premises, I could see subtle difference between me and some of my fellow candidates- be it regarding dress code, or facial presentation ( saw one sporting rough beard). In board room, interview lasted for about half an hour and in that half an hour I was alert enough not to venture into my weakness. After that I was confident enough to have attempted my best.
Blissfully, result was announced to me by Sanjiv sir and I was the one of selected candidates
Rishi Sharma, EPFO EO/AO




>>> Before joining Career Quest I was skeptical to join it. Because I was feeling  following the flock of ship to one classroom in the  market of UPSC. I was further questioned by my conscience - इंटरव्यू के भी कोई क्लास होते हैं क्या ?
  
I was in fear to lose my original personality in the name of class with fabricated answers . But With each class proceedings i came to realised that I have chosen the right place where I can learn how to answer and why to answer specifically instead of what to answer. 

I believe that this is the right place one can  get your assessment in very precise Manner.
One will never get score below what sir  has allotted you in mock interview.  the precise assessment is very much necessary to improve your performance ... strengthening your strong areas and hiding your weak areas . many  interview coaching has   multi member interview panel.... which I thought weakness of career quest.... but one member panel in the career quest  is itself it's strength .

In total I appeared for two mocks . first mock was blunder .  sir  gave me 74 marks with some dose. this dose   became booster for me.  I still remembers sir's  critique of mine after 1st interview...... "क्यों दूसरे को मौका दे रहे हो तुम्हारी काबिलियत होने के बावजूद? " (Why you are giving  chance to other aspirants though you are much more competent than anyone else?)
these  words further boosted my confidence and keep me away from inferiority complex.

"The thirst and the Quest of my career is quenched by the precise assessment and motivation by sanjeev kabir sir". Thank you for being a part of my success.
सर आपसे मुझे जो मिला है उसकी कीमत मैं आपको चाहकर भी लौटा नहीं सकता . Yours obediently.

Swapnil Pawar, CAPF Assistant Commandant 2016 Rank 9 
(Click here to Read his full Interview Transcript)

>>> Interview course by Sh. Sanjeev Kabir Sir is a great confidence booster before the final day. The USP at Career Quest is their focus on nitty gritties of the interview process in a simple and step wise manner. The do's and don'ts of interview as told by Sir are awesome. Another plus point is that the staff is very cooperative . With reasonable fees Sir is providing the best opportunity to aspirants to hone the skills required to excel in interview.

Perfect time to join is a few weeks before interview so that one can work upon inputs. But I joined only 10 days before my interview , sir gave a very GENUINE assessment of my potential score and I will say Kabir Sirs skill is unmatchable in this . Sir told me 93 ,I got 95 and with only 9 days work.
Salute to Sh. Sanjeev Kabir and team Career Quest ! (As shared on Google review)

- Sumit Malik, AIR 13, CAPF(AC)2016

>>> It is perhaps the best institute for interview preparation. Sanjeev kabeer Sir has helped me score AIR 2 in Upsc interview for Area manager in canteen stores department.Sir feedback of mock interview was direct, pin pointed and precise.I would suggest Career Quest to anyone looking for interview mock practice. (As shared on Google)
- Sumit Vats, CSD Canteen, UPSC Interview 2017

>>> Thank you for sir for your appreciable guidance. I joined your institute in 2014 for NICL interview. Recently, I had joined your interview classes for RAS interview. My interview was on 12th September. With your blessings and God's grace, finally I have selected in the RAS 2016.Under your guidance, I learned how to improve my personality, how to properly represent myself in front of interview board.

My interview was at the end. I was a little nervous sitting in the interview hall but confidant from the inside, no matter what circumstance I would be able to represent myself well. My thoughts and views were very clear when I was answering the questions of the interview board. I was very confident after the interview ended. So the result of interviews proved Kabir sir's faith and my hopes and dreams.

With gratitude I am thankful to Kabir Sir, with your help I have transformed my dreams into reality. You listened carefully to all my problems and helped to solve them.

बड़ी मेहनत के बाद ये मुकाम आया है|
आपकी दुआओं का परिणाम आया है|
यूँही चलता रहे ये कारवां जिन्दगी का
बस यही पैगाम दिल से जुबां पर आया है|

Thank you again sir for your valuable guidance. I will join you soon for IAS 2017 interview preparation. (As shared on Google)

- Pradeep Kumar, NICL AO, RPSC Interview